Friday, September 9, 2011

License Restriction after Second California DUI - Nuts & Bolts by San Diego's DUI Attorney at San Diego County DUI Law Center

California DMV makes things difficult for anyone dealing with a DUI. That's where a premier drunk driving defense attorney can help.

When it comes to a second DUI, this San Diego DUI Lawyer's new article will help.

If there is a 2nd San Diego California DUI court conviction, a mandatory 2 year DMV suspension is ordered.

The trick is how to convert that to a restriction after 90 days.

It can be done, as long as drugs and a "refusal" is not involved.

A number of requirements apply. Find out which.

Read this important new Article to find out what to do and how to do it.