If you earn or possess too much money or property, a judge will deny your request for a California public defender attorney to handle your DUI criminal case.
That's why the California DUI Lawyers Association announced today that there is now a DUI Clinic for California drunk driving arrests.
The DUI Clinic can be reached at (888) 769-3300 and is brought to you by got-DUI-Help.com and all the attorneys mentioned on the County pages. This is the brainchild of prominent San Francisco DUI Defense Lawyer Joshua M. Dale, Esq.
This DUI help is for anyone arrested and charged with DUI under California law.
Lawyers & Attorneys disagree on the best way to handle a DUI in California.
If you do nothing within 10 days of your drunk driving arrest, your license will be suspended 30 days after arrest automatically by the computer at DMV.
Unless you retain the right DUI lawyer, the attorney prosecutor may ask for something more than the minimum - up to the maximum - because California DUI convictions statistics matter for future employment advancement in the District Attorney's Office of your DUI County.
Certified California DUI Lawyers and Specialists make huge claims. Many have a book or a website saying they know best.
It often requires a Brinks Truck to hire these attorneys. But if you need this DUI Clinic help, you now have a choice.
DUI information for the following California counties: Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Los Angeles, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Plumas, Riverside, Sacramento, San Benito, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yolo and Yuba